मार्च १ & , 2008

Went on rides this weekend both days. Saturday was so windy that compared to Sunday I lost six minutes over an hour… I remember riding into a gust of wind and losing my breath… crazy. Sunday’s ride was much better of course and to think of how little tie I gained underscores how out of shape I am for it…

Looking at my past posts, just shows me how time is marching on faster and faster. Competitive days are setting. But I saw a seventy year old in a picture . I think he was competing in ome cycling event and I thought: “That could be me.”

We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

